The Leadership Team


Prof.Mohamed Salem

  Prof Barry O’Mahony
Dean, Faculty of Business
  Prof Khalid Hussain
Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Information Sciences

  Manoj Mathew
Director, Corporate Services 

  Mohammed Hettini
Director, Marketing and Student Recruitment
     Felix Lanceley

Director - Student Services & Academic Registrar

     Adnan Masood

Director - Strategy, Engagement & Transformation

  Saba Gaffar
Manager, Library Services
  Arpana Sharma
Manager, Alumni and Protocol